Sowing Empowerment & Economic Development, inc. (SEED)

Phone Icon (301) 458-9808
Cart Cart

Staff


SEED has an experienced and compassionate staff that is dedicated to helping enrich the lives of people who need a helping hand. Whether it involves extended learning or a financial program, our staff meets a variety of the community's needs.

Administration

Avery Jones
Events Manager
Riverdale, MD
ajones@seedinc.org

Nichole Mattison

Vice President, Programs
Detroit, MI
nmattison@seedinc.org

Lisa Butler McDougal

President & CEO
Riverdale, MD
lbmcdougal@seedinc.org

Changyang Weng
Administration/Programs Specialist
Riverdale, MD
cweng@seedinc.org

 

Program Staff

Cecilia Bell
EXCEL Academy Freedom School Program
Landover, MD
cbell@seedinc.org

Jacqueline Johnson
Education Program Manager
Riverdale, MD
jjohnson@seedinc.org

Yolanda Curtlis
Extended Learning Teacher's Aide
Landover, MD
Yolanda.curtis@pgcps.org

Chien Hwa Nee
Principal
EXCEL Academy Public Charter School
chienhwa.nee@pgcps.org

Juanita Gomez
Housing & Financial Program Manager
Riverdale, MD
jgomez@seedinc.org

EXCEL Academy Faculty and Staff

Tamara Nunes
Community Services and Outreach Manager
Riverdale, MD
tnunes@seedinc.org
Viola Spriggs-Serry
Extended Learning Program Teacher
Landover, MD
vsserry@seedinc.org
 

Maryland Volunteers

Tonya Greenhill
Coat of Many Colors Clothes Closet

Vanessa Johnson
Coat of Many Colors Clothes Closet

Wilhelmenia Jordan
Coat of Many Colors Clothes Closet

Gussie Wells
Coat of Many Colors Clothes Closet

 

Donate Today